Mythic Championship V 10/18-20: Decks, Coverage & Discussion

User avatar
hoser2
Posts: 159
Joined: 6 months ago
Pronoun: he / him
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Titles & Recognition

Post by hoser2 » 2 months ago

Mythic Championship V will be Standard on Arena on October 18-20.
Watch all the action at twitch.tv/magic starting Friday, October 18 at 9 a.m. PT / noon ET / 4 p.m. UTC!
  • Decklists are out on the mothership here.
  • Frank Karsten Metagame breakdown here
  • Official Information and hype can be found here.
  • Reddit discussions of the decklists here: r/MagicArena, r/spikes.
Constructive, well-behaved discussion invited here!

Return to “Competitive Discussions”