Satoru Umezawa

Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (234/302)
Satoru Umezawa
Satoru Umezawa
Legendary Creature — Human Ninja

Whenever you activate a ninjutsu ability, look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. This ability triggers only once each turn.

Each creature card in your hand has ninjutsu {2}{U}{B}.

2/4
Card Pricing
⇓ Filter Chart ⇓
Nonfoil:


Foil:
Market Avg ±Day ±Week ±Month Purchase Links  
$9.57 0 0 0 Buy for $8.99
$12.98 -$0.14 +$0.01 0 Foil for $11.99
$0.00 0 0 0 MTGO for $0.00
Community Ratings
FormatRatingYour Rating
Overall RatingUnrated
Limited & CubeUnrated
Your Collection
Version
Owned
Wanted
Needing
Extras
Paper Nonfoil
0
0
Paper Foil
0
0
MTG:Online
0
0
MTGO Foil
0
0
MTG:Arena
0
0
All Prints Total
0
0
0
0
0
Card Legality
Prints Available
Set Listing & Rarity Price
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #234$9.57
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #352$0.00
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #493$0.00
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty #507$0.00
Comments
This is an oracle-wide discussion for all card printings and versions.
User avatar
Committing a bit, are we?
User avatar
Since returning a creature to your hand is part of the cost, I think that if you return Satoru to your hand, the ability will not trigger. Not a judge, so I'm not 100% on that ruling.
anonymous avatar
You must Login or Register to comment.