{2}, {t}: You become the monarch. Put a crown counter on Absolute Monarchy. This ability cost {1} more for each crown counter on Absolute Monarchy.

There is only one who is fit to rule this nation.

User avatar
"Monarchism" should be "Monarchy"

Neither "monarch", nor counter types like "crown" should be capitalized.

Does this need to tap that badly? I feel the first activation should cost mana, possibly at the benefit of the casting cost.

Definitely a way to put card draw into white, but quite oppressive/reducing interaction, which is the opposite of what monarch is supposed to accomplish.
anonymous avatar
You must Login or Register to comment.