Transform


Enchantment — Saga

: (As this saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter.)

I: Exile target creature you control and return it to the battlefield under its owners control.

II: Create 1 3/3 blue Fish creature token with "when this card is destroyed, make a Food Token."

III: Exile this Saga, then return it to the battlefield transformed under your control.

The Wellspring
Land

{T} — Add {G}{U}

{2}{G}{U}{T} — Regenerate target Creature you control and put a +1/+1 counter on it.

The Journey of an Outlander to the Wellspings is harsh, but rewarding for those who seek its healing properties.

Comments
Does the first ability steal creatures permanently?
SunsetMage wrote:
11 months ago
Does the first ability steal creatures permanently?
No, it does not, thank you for catching that, I mistyped that out hard.
anonymous avatar
You must Login or Register to comment.