World Championship XXVI - Standard and Draft - 2/14-16

User avatar
hoser2
Posts: 202
Joined: 9 months ago
Pronoun: he / him
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Titles & Recognition

Post by hoser2 » 1 month ago

World Championship XXVI will be partly Standard on Arena at Honolulu, Hawaii, USA on February 14-16 starting at 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. UTC. Constructive, well-behaved discussion invited here!

Return to “Competitive Discussions”