Upcoming Releases and Preview Seasons Schedule Updated through to Ikoria

User avatar
Marquis
Spoiler Master
Posts: 169
Joined: 1 year ago
Pronoun: he / him
Been thanked: 12 times

Titles & Recognition

Post by Marquis » 1 year ago

This is a catalog of upcoming known releases and their schedules for previews, pre-releases, and releases.

Magic Core 2020
Release date: Friday, July 12, 2019
Pre-release: Saturday-Sunday, July 6-7, 2019
Mothership Previews Begin: Monday, June 17, 2019
Full Card Set Revealed: Friday June 28, 2019

Commander 2019
Release Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
Previews Begin: Likely Monday, August 12, 2019

Throne of Eldraine
Release Date: October 4, 2019
Mothership Previews Begin: Monday, September 9, 2019
Prerelease: September 27–29, 2019
Full Card Set Revealed: Friday September 20, 2019

Mystery Boosters
https://www.cfbevents.com/mystery
Thursday November 7th:
Mystery Booster World Premiere Sealed Double-up - $75

Theros: Beyond Death
Release Date: January 24, 2020
Mothership Previews Begin: TBA Approx December 30th 2019
Prerelease: January 17–19, 2020
Full Card Set Revealed: Friday January 10, 2020

UnSanctioned
Release Date February 29th

Ikoria: Lair of the Behemoths
Release Date: April 24, 2020
Mothership Previews Begin: March 30th 2019
Prerelease: April 17–19, 2020
Full Card Set Revealed: Friday April 10, 2020

Return to “Previews”