Rashmi question

Community RulesCommunity Rules: Rulings Rules
Use Card Tags! ‖ Rulings Mods
User avatar
The Fluff
is this so?
Posts: 1366
Joined: 10 months ago
Pronoun: Unlisted
Location: Cape Suzette
Has thanked: 71 times
Been thanked: 63 times
Contact:

Titles & Recognition

Post by The Fluff » 3 months ago

Hi, if I have a Rashmi, Eternities Crafter in play. Then cast elspeth, knight errant.. reveal a thragtusk. Do I still get to put the the thragtusk into my hand?

Accepted Answer

by CalebLost » 3 months ago
yes, if the cost of the revealed card is equal or higher to the spell you cast (or if it's lower but you decide not to cast it) you add the card to your hand
Go to full post
Expand Signature
Image
OE 2016 // POF 2018 // Super Bunny Man // Rachie
want to play a uw control deck in modern, but don't have Jace or snapcaster? please come visit us at the Emeria thread

User avatar
CalebLost
The Prince of the Ravens
Posts: 96
Joined: 10 months ago
Answers: 5
Pronoun: he / him
Location: Pistoia, Italy
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 13 times

Post by CalebLost » 3 months ago

yes, if the cost of the revealed card is equal or higher to the spell you cast (or if it's lower but you decide not to cast it) you add the card to your hand
Expand Signature
Current Duel Commander Decks
EnemyShard
MerenAlesha
Rashmi
Jhoira
Tajic

User avatar
The Fluff
is this so?
Posts: 1366
Joined: 10 months ago
Pronoun: Unlisted
Location: Cape Suzette
Has thanked: 71 times
Been thanked: 63 times
Contact:

Titles & Recognition

Post by The Fluff » 3 months ago

thanks for clearing that up. :)
Expand Signature
Image
OE 2016 // POF 2018 // Super Bunny Man // Rachie
want to play a uw control deck in modern, but don't have Jace or snapcaster? please come visit us at the Emeria thread

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Rulings”