Stacking triggers: Yarok, Tatyova, and Temple of Mystery

Community RulesCommunity Rules: Rulings Rules
Use Card Tags! ‖ Rulings Mods
User avatar
RxPhantom
Professional Drug Dealer
Posts: 201
Joined: 6 months ago
Pronoun: Unlisted
Has thanked: 138 times
Been thanked: 49 times

Titles & Recognition

Post by RxPhantom » 3 months ago

For reference:



With Yarok and Tatyova on the battlefield, in comes Temple of Mystery. Tatyova and Temple trigger twice. Can I stack these triggers to essentially:

Scry 1
Draw one, gain one
Scry 1
Draw one, gain one

I'm pretty sure I can, I just need confirmation.

Accepted Answer

by Cow31337Killer » 3 months ago
Yeah all the triggers go on the stack at the same time so you can order them however you want to
Go to full post
Expand Signature
Can you name all of the creature types with at least 20 cards? Try my Sporcle Quiz! Last Updated: 1/22/20 for Theros Beyond Death)

My (inactive) 720 Peasant Cube

User avatar
Cow31337Killer
Posts: 139
Joined: 5 months ago
Answers: 1
Pronoun: Unlisted
Has thanked: 43 times
Been thanked: 18 times

Post by Cow31337Killer » 3 months ago

Yeah all the triggers go on the stack at the same time so you can order them however you want to

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Rulings”