Mythic Championship VI 11/8-10: Decks, Coverage & Discussion

User avatar
hoser2
Posts: 180
Joined: 7 months ago
Pronoun: he / him
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Titles & Recognition

Post by hoser2 » 2 months ago

Mythic Championship VI will be Standard and Limited in paper at Richmond, Virginia, USA on November 8-10.
Watch all the action at twitch.tv/magic starting Friday, November 8 at 9 a.m. EST / 6 a.m PST / 2 p.m. UTC!
  • Frank Karsten Metagame preview here
  • Official Information and hype can be found here along with a survival guide.
Constructive, well-behaved discussion invited here!

User avatar
hoser2
Posts: 180
Joined: 7 months ago
Pronoun: he / him
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Titles & Recognition

Post by hoser2 » 2 months ago

Decklists here

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Competitive Discussions”